CompTIA Security+ Study Guide: Exam SY0-601, 8th Edition

CompTIA Security+ Study Guide: Exam SY0-601, 8th Edition
  • eBook:
    CompTIA Security+ Study Guide: Exam SY0-601, 8th Edition
  • Author:
    Mike Chapple, David Seidl
  • Edition:
    8 edition
  • Categories:
  • Data:
    January 27, 2021
  • ISBN:
  • ISBN-13:
  • Language:
  • Pages:
    672 pages
  • Format:

Book Description
Learn the key objectives and most crucial concepts covered by the Security+ Exam SY0-601 with this comprehensive and practical study guide 
The Eighth Edition of the CompTIA Security+ Study Guide Exam SY0-601 efficiently and comprehensively prepares you for the SY0-601 Exam. Accomplished authors and security experts Mike Chapple and David Seidl walk you through the fundamentals of crucial security topics, including the five domains covered by the SY0-601 Exam: 
  • Attacks, Threats, and Vulnerabilities  
  • Architecture and Design  
  • Implementation  
  • Operations and Incident Response  
  • Governance, Risk, and Compliance 
The study guide comes with the Sybex online, interactive learning environment that includes a pre-assessment test, hundreds of review questions, practice exams, flashcards, and a glossary of key terms. The book is written in a practical and straightforward manner, ensuring you can easily learn and retain the material.  
Perfect for everyone planning to take the SY0-601 Exam―as well as those who hope to secure a high-level certification like the CASP+, CISSP, or CISA―the study guide also belongs on the bookshelves of everyone who has ever wondered if the field of IT security is right for them. It’s a must-have reference! 


Chapter 1: Today's Security Professional
Chapter 2: Cybersecurity Threat Landscape
Chapter 3: Malicious Code
Chapter 4: Social Engineering, Physical, and Password Attacks
Chapter 5: Security Assessment and Testing
Chapter 6: Secure Coding
Chapter 7: Cryptography and the Public Key Infrastructure
Chapter 8: Identity and Access Management
Chapter 9: Resilience and Physical Security
Chapter 10: Cloud and Virtualization Security
Chapter 11: Endpoint Security
Chapter 12: Network Security
Chapter 13: Wireless and Mobile Security
Chapter 14: Incident Response
Chapter 15: Digital Forensics
Chapter 16: Security Policies, Standards, and Compliance
Chapter 17: Risk Management and Privacy

Download CompTIA Security+ Study Guide: Exam SY0-601, 8th Edition PDF or ePUB format free

Free sample

Download in .ePUB format

Add comments
Введите код с картинки:*
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив
Copyright © 2019